MIT Institute of Design
NEWS & EVENTS
MITID™hosted the Annual Meet of SIAM Design and Styling this year. Design heads of major automobile companies in India attended the meet at MITID™
NOTICE BOARD
MIT Institute of Design has joined hands with Design Matrix with an aim to offer a strong platform to share innovative design concepts. To aspire to bring new ideas through regular issues and to focus on young students and their creativity and pedagogues.

The Pune Triathlon 2015

Mr. Kaptan Singh won the 1st place in All India Invitational Triathlon National Meet – THE PUNE TRIATHLON 2015 which was held at Manas Lake Bhugaon Road Pune on 19th April 2015, organised by Pune District Triathlon Association. He represented MAEER’s MIT Institute of Design in master category 40+ men’s event. Details result of top 10 positions :-

Sprint solo distance
(Swimming - 750 meters, cycling - 20 km and running - 5 km)

No. Bib No. Name Timing Difference
1 502 Kaptan Singh 01:28:00 +00:00:00
2 512 Bhoiraj Dudaram Meshram 01:34:40 +00:06:40
3 504 Laxman Dnyanu Yadav 01:39:19 +00:11:18
4 511 Rahul Deo 01:40:06 +00:12:05
5 506 Santosh Patil 01:50:50 +00:22:49
6 516 Kedar Anil Deodhar 01:54:15 +00:26:14
7 515 Abhay Duragkar 01:54:35 +00:26:34
8 517 Dr. Ganesh Pande 02:00:57 +00:32:56
9 509 vijay phalke 02:08:08 +00:40:07
10 505 Deepak Bhosale 02:08:39 +00:40:38